The District Grand Priory of Forth Valley

Constituted 1817 - Re-Constituted 1923 - 5 Preceptories

Roll No:  Year Constituted  Preceptory  Meeting Place  Musters Held  Time 
33  1914  Douglas  Masonic Temple 89 Stewart Avenue Bo'ness EH51 9NJ  second Monday, Oct (I) to April (M)  7.30pm 
38 1918 Falkirk  Masonic Hall 41 Bo'ness Road Grangemouth FK3 8AN  third Thursday, Sept to April (M) Oct (I)  7.15pm 
51 1921  Greyfriars  Masonic Hall 2 Union Street Bridge of Allan FK9 4NS  third Wednesday, Sept to April (M) Oct (I)  7.15pm 
69 1935 St. Mungo's  Alloa Masonic Hall 9 Ochil Road Alva FK12 5JP  fourth Tuesday, Sept, Oct (I),  Jan to April (M)  7.30pm 
130 1979  Torphichen  Masonic Temple 22 Jarvey Street Bathgate EH48 4EZ  first Friday, Sept to Dec, Feb, April, (M) & Oct (I) second. Fri, March:  7.30pm